Newenden Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Goudhurst CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Castle Hill CC(A) Away (TN12 7BW)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Mersham Sports CC(A) Away (TN25 7HE)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 10 May 2020 Langton Green CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 17 May 2020 Kingsnorth CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 24 May 2020 Staplehurst CC(A) Away (TN12 0DH)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Great Chart CC(A) Away (TN23 3AF)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Winchelsea CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Charing CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Biddenden Fairies(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Challock CC(A) Away (TN25 4AU)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Aldington CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30Kent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 12 Jul 2020 East Sutton CC(A) Away (ME17 3DT)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Tyler Hill CC(A) Away (CT2 9NJ)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Charimans XI(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Stree End CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Saltwood CC(A) Away (CT21 5HX)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Northiam CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Rolvenden CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Toby XI(H) Home (NCG)1:00PMFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Walmer CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village Div. 3 East
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Trevs XI(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Sandhurst CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmFriendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Langton Green CC(A) Away (TN3 0JH)1:30pmFriendly