Newenden Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Rolvenden CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Castle Hill CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Goudhurst(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Kennington CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 19 May 2019 Langton Green CC(A) Away (Langton Rec)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Staplehurst CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Exiles at Bishopsbourne CC(A) Away (Charlton Park)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Harrietsham CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Pett CC(A) Away (Recreation Ground)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Frittenden CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Kingsnorth CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Biddenden CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bislington CC(A) Away (Bislington)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Little Chart CC(A) Away (The Forstall)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Charimans XI(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Sherwood CC(A) Away (The 'SCG')1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Herne CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Frindsbury CC(H) Home (NCG)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Sandhurst CC(H) Home (NCG)2:00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Kings Hill CC(A) Away (Kings Hill Oval)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wingham CC(A) Away (Recreation Ground)1:30pmKent Village League - Div. 5
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Trevs Big Bash(H) Home (NCG)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Northiam CC(H) Home (NCG)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Langton Green CC(H) Home (NCG)1:00pmFriendly